*/

Welcome, guest.

My SIGNEA Login

 

 

forgot password?




Events Calendar

<August 2017>
SMTWTFS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789

Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Di Jones, RN, ACGEN, President
Nurse Unit Manager, Endoscopy Unit
Logan Hospital
Armstrong Rd, Meadowbrook, Queensland 4131, Australia
Tel: 61.7.32998132 | Fax: 61.7.32998129
Email: president@signea.org
Suzana Muller, Treasurer
Av Guaiba 4400/01 Assunçao, Porto Alegre RS, 91900-420 Brazil
Tel: 55.51.32644124 | Fax: 55.51.32644124
E-mail: treasurer@signea.org
Norah F. Connelly RN, CGRN, Immediate Past President
Clinical Manager, Advocate Lutheran General Hospital
1775 Dempster Street, Park Ridge, IL 60068 USA
Tel: 1.847.723.8278 | Fax: 1.847.723.7800
Email: executiveliaison@signea.org
 
At-Large Directors
Raewyn Paviour
115A East Coast Road
Milford, North Shore
Auckland 0620, New Zealand
Tel: 64.9.410.4922 | Fax: 64.9.623.5725
Email: Raewyn.Paviour@mercyascot.co.nz
Liew Siaw Hun, BSN
Hospital Selayang
No. 20, jalan RP 7/10
Prima Ville, Taman Rawang Perdana
48000 Rawang, Selangor, MALAYSIA
Email: liewsiawhun@gmail.com
Lilishor Poponea
PO Box 815447
Jabal, Amman
3rd Circle, JORDAN
Tel: 962.6.4641261 | Fax: 962.6.4641260
Email: Lilishor_Poponea@hotmail.com
 
Councilors
Herdis Ástráðsdóttir
Chief Nurse Endoscopy Dept. 11-D
University Hospital Hringbraut
Reykjavik Iceland
Tel: 354.5436030 | Mobile: 354.5438630519
E-mail: herdisa@landspitali.is
Siriporn Ratanalert
NKC Institute of Gastoenterology 8th Floor, Chalermprabaramee Building
Songklanagarind Hospital
Hat-Yai, Songkhla 90110 Thailand
Tel: 66.74.451965-9 | Fax: 66.74.429436
Email: Siriporn_nkc@yahoo.com
 
Executive Director
Caroline Bernero
PO Box 1625, Des Plaines, IL 60017 USA
Tel: 847.297.5088 | Fax:847.745.0800
E-mail: execdirector@signea.org
 
Editor
Debbie-Ann McQueen
18 Cranswick Court
Lenah Valley, Tasmania 7008 Australia
Tel: 61.419.320211
E-mail: editor@signea.org